Protected: success

the fm transmitter i got for joe came in today. it is freakin awesome. i got him the itrip by griffin technology. griffin actually has a page on its web site with stations that work with it in various big cities, i.e. atlanta, and how they are ranked by itrip owners. i found one that works really well. yay.

and no, i’m not a jerk for trying out his gift. i just didn’t want to give it to him and have it not work because, knowing joe, he wouldn’t tell me it crapped out so i wouldn’t feel bad. now, i think i’m going to have to get one for myself. and yes, this is a plug for this fantastic product, so if you need or want an fm transmitter for your ipod, i definitely recommend this one.

4 Comments »

  1. 1
    Laurel Says:

    Hooray! Glad you found a great gift that works. AS and I decided not to exchange gifts this year, because we’re vacationing over New Year’s, so I am off the hook!

  2. 2

    I’m glad it works! I have the Road Trip (one that plugs into your cigarette lighter and goes through the radio stations too) and it’s awesome.
    I know he’ll love it!

  3. 3
    sara Says:

    so what stations does it say for ATL??

  4. 4
    Sara Says:

    Woooooooohoooooooooooo! I’m glad you found one that works! I would have tried it out too. 🙂


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

