randomania

kelly tagged me for this, so here it goes.

rules:
1- link to the person that tagged you and post the rules on your blog.
2- share 7 random and or weird things about yourself.
3- tag 7 random people at the end of your post and include links to their blogs.
4- let each person know that they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

7 random things about me
1. i eat chips and salsa every day. it’s my favorite snack.
2. i sleep every night with julius laying on my head.
3. i eat peanut butter and syrup on my waffles. everyone i know thinks that’s weird, but my family has always done that.
4. i pick at my fingers. it’s a nervous habit that i just can’t stop.
5. i have a collection of newspapers from various states. every time i go somewhere new i pick up the local newspaper.
6. i’ve met three baseball players — cal ripken, jr., brian mccann and kyle davies.
7. i love pajama pants. whenever i’m home, that’s what i wear. i’d wear them 24/7 if i could!

and i am tagging (if you’ve already been tagged for this, then you can just ignore this!)
1. lisanne
2. felicia
3. shannon
4. lisa
5. jennifer
6. sara
7. chas

5 Comments »

  1. 1
    Chas Says:

    Sorry, I did this last month :).

  2. 2
    Lisanne Says:

    I do the newspaper thing, too! It’s the journalistic part of us! 🙂 I will participate … perhaps tomorrow!

  3. 3
    Jessica Says:

    You are just like me!! I eat peanut butter & syrup on my waffles too! Infact I just had that for breakfast yesterday…LOL. I also love & wear pajama pants every single day when I get home from work. In fact, I’ve even worn them to work a few times! =)

  4. 4
    Laurel Says:

    I love peanut butter on waffles, too. Really, I like peanut butter on everything! 🙂

  5. 5
    jamie Says:

    my dad loves peanut butter and syrup on his waffles! he told me that it tastes like chocolate, so once, when i was out of chocolate and in serious need, i mixed peanut butter and syrup and ate it. and no, it does not fix a chocolate craving =(


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

