on driving

joe and i love the amazing race. it’s one of the few reality shows i watch that he really enjoys. this season, as with last, there is a team of ditzy blonde girls. i ended up liking last year’s blondes, but this year’s team just seems pathetically dumb. here are some quotes from last night:

on the amazing race:
“clearly i haven’t had a facial or a manicure, but it’s even tougher than you can even imagine.”

on driving:
“well, my brights aren’t staying on, so i have to hold them with one hand for the entire way — unless i’m just an idiot?”

i have nothing to say to that.

1 Comment »

  1. 1

    I love the Amazing Race – I’ve always said I’d go on it should I be given the choice, but I think I’d be far too much of a worrier. Not to mention am unfit!


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

