technology tuesday

i haven’t kept up with looking at keyword activity on my site meters. i can’t remember the last time i had anything register. imagine my surprise when i logged in and found quite a few keywords. maybe this will be a continuing trend. for now, i give you some of the ways people have stumbled upon my blog.

pictures of men going poop on women
huh? i’m really wondering how you found my blog since i have never mentioned those words together, until now, that is.

middle names for cadence
my middle name rocks. i could help you think of some more, since cadence is such a rockin name.

biggest loser atlanta
ooh…is someone else doing a weight-loss challenge like my fil and i did? and dubbing it the same name (which, btw, was completely original)? awesome!

when is jeff francoeur getting married?
i think sometime in december. whenever it is, it will be a sad, sad day for he is hot, hot, hot. 🙂

gilmore girls pajama yellow pants
what a combination. planning a girl’s night with lorelei and rory?

thousand words is how many pages?
3 pages, give or take.

more to come next week…

8 Comments »

  1. 1
    Laurel Says:

    I want to go to the Gilmore Girls pajama party!!

  2. 2
    lisanne Says:

    That first one … about men and poop … what’s up with that??? Seriously. Yuck.

  3. 3
    Stacey Says:

    People are crazy … Now I’ve got to go check my key word search list … it’s been a while!

    Thanks for the laugh!

  4. 4
    Michelle Says:

    i love looking at google search words. makes my day sometimes. i’ve had “ginormous jugs” come up about 10 times. flattering i suppose. lol

  5. 5
    Connie Says:

    How funny! Isn’t it amazing what key words land people to your blog, lol!

  6. 6

    I’m there for the pjyama party!

  7. 7
    sara Says:

    can you email me and tell me how to check mine?!

  8. 8
    Laura Says:

    That was fun! 🙂


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

