home, sweet home

we’re back, and it’s great to be home where the people are friendly and sweet tea is the drink of choice. i have a *lot* of stories to share (i can’t even tell you how many times i said, “i *have* to blog about this) on our trip, and hopefully i will have all my pictures ready to go tonight. i have *so* much unpacking and laundry to do, but did i get anything done this morning? no. i sat online looking for a hotel for our next trip in september. i think we found a place though, so it was worth it.

5 Comments »

  1. 1
    Sara Says:

    Welcome back! Where are you staying?

  2. 2
    Joe Says:

    Man, I’m exhausted…

  3. 3
    Chas Says:

    Where are you going in September??? Glad to hear your trip was nice!!

  4. 4
    Laurel Says:

    Welcome back!!

  5. 5
    Jessica Says:

    Hey Cady, sounds like your trip was awesome! I just wanted to let you know I found this website in the back of my June CK magazine: http://www.shalomscrapper.com — I know a while back you were looking for some good jewish scrapping sites. I haven’t visited it, but I just thought I would share!


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

