the former owners

guess who allegedly used to live in our house. you’ll never guess.

drug dealers. that’s right, according to our neighbor’s son, our place used to be the busiest on the block! the drugs were being dealt left and right. he also said that someone was shot in our house. joe was quick to assure me the person wasn’t killed but was shot in the leg. i’m still stuck on the someone was shot in my house part.

joe thinks this is great. he’s so excited to share this with everyone.

5 Comments »

  1. 1
    stacey Says:

    I hope the rest of the neighborhood is a little more mellow than the former owners!! That’s crazy!

  2. 2
    Chas Says:

    I think that’d scare me if I lived in a former drug house…I’d have visions of people coming to my door not knowing they’d moved. Don’t mean to scare you….I’m a total wuss.

  3. 3
    Lisanne Says:

    Wow. Holy crap. Just be careful, guys!

  4. 4
    Sara Says:

    I bet the neighbors are glad to have a “quiet” couple in the house now!!

  5. 5
    Laura Says:

    Whoa. Crazy!


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

