the hair

the before:

and the after:

13 Comments »

  1. 1
    Chas Says:

    If I didn’t like it I wouldn’t leave a comment; I think it actually looks really cute!

  2. 2
    Emily Says:

    You’re hair looks fabulous!!! Very CUTE!!!

  3. 3
    cady Says:

    thanks guys! ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. 4
    Lisa Says:

    Very nice! ๐Ÿ˜€

  5. 5
    Jessica Says:

    Personally, I like it!

  6. 6
    Jen Says:

    Ohhh it’s looks amazing!! I love it. Truly!

    As a hairdresser, I would have suggested the same cut! Looks great!

  7. 7
    cady Says:

    thanks everyone. ๐Ÿ™‚ i feel better about it now. heh.

  8. 8
    Liz Says:

    I know I’m behind on reading & comments… but I love it!

  9. 9
    Felicia Says:

    cute, cute, cute hair! You look beautiful!

  10. 10
    Sara Says:

    Loving the hair you Sassy thing!!! SUPER CUTE!

  11. 11
    nanette Says:

    CUTE!

  12. 12
    Laura Says:

    Oh I love it!!

  13. 13
    Renee Says:

    I love it! Very stylish!


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

