ouch!

i have had a horrible headache for the last two days. i wish it would go away. i’m pretty sure it’s a sinus infection. having had many, i am a pretty good judge of when one hits. hopefully the on-call doctor will call in a prescription for me. ahhh…a z-pack…how i love those!

on the bright side, my plan with taking my enbrel on saturdays now has worked. i have not been in any pain, really, and was able to even ride the bike for 30 minutes yesterday. yay. it would be nice to have to go back on the methotrexate after i have a baby.

3 Comments »

  1. 1
    Chas Says:

    Do you have arthritis? I hate taking medicine…I’m not very good at remembering it.

  2. 2
    cady Says:

    yes i do. i always forgot to take my folic acid prescription the day after my methotrexate…i guess it’s a good thing i went off that. hehe. i’m really bad at remembering to take things. joe always has to remind me.

  3. 3
    Lisanne Says:

    I’m sorry about your headache, Cady. Ugh ~ feel better soon!


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

