up to my ears in trash

yes, i am. want to know why?

well, the public works director here told me the townhouses where i live will be in the group of residences that will no longer have trash service as of nov. 1. they’re limiting it to houses and duplexes only.

i guess today is nov. 1 because my trash and two other cans are still by the curb. still full. i’m not too happy, first because i thought i had until nov. 1, and second because my landlord didn’t bother to tell any of us. sigh.

so now i will be hauling my trash to joe’s to use his dumpster when i go to visit. fun times for me.

Leave a Reply

